Call Us Today! (772) 646-5335

Proudly serving Palm Bay, FL and the surrounding area since 2009

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

5.00

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/08/2018 | Author: Gary F.

Comments: George did a great job painting our kitchen and family room. Will hire him again to do other rooms in our house as needed. He meticulous and a very hard worker.

Review Date: 11/10/2017 | Author: David B.

Comments: This company is what small business in the USA is all about, honesty and integrity. George is a very hard and dedicated craftsman in his chosen profession. The attention to detail is above reproach. I would and I will hire George again for my next project.

Review Date: 07/18/2017 | Author: Joslyn W.

Comments: Did a great job. Everything looked great. Painted kitchen, living room, and dining room. He painted the nook in the wall at the vaulted ceiling. I'm very happy with the work he did!

Review Date: 04/14/2017 | Author: Scott K.

Comments: Mr. Precision Floor & Paint did a great job installing new tile on our first floor. He was prompt, neat and accurate. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 01/31/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: George was very polite and a hard worker. He did an excellent job of installing our flooring. We have recommended him to our neighbors. Don't think you could get anyone nicer or better at his job.

Review Date: 09/11/2016 | Author: Charley D.

Comments: George is very professional and very clean he installed Porcelain wood grain tile he did a beautiful job and on a different time he painted the trim of our house. The prices are very good

Review Date: 11/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: george is very professional and thorough in his work. he takes his time to analyze if there is issue. he didn't do a shortcut during installation, instead he made sure that he corrects the past mistake and do it correctly. overall i am very satisfied with the quality of work. he also has a nice personality.

Review Date: 07/22/2015 | Author: Paul G.

Comments: We just recently purchased a house and needed to replace the builder's grade carpet with laminate. We were able to hire George to install laminate flooring in two rooms. Using our specifications and choice of materials, he did a fantastic high-quality installation. We also needed painting in three rooms, and the result was excellent. We appreciate that he was able to do the work on-time and within budget.

Review Date: 04/06/2015 | Author: Late nite larry T.

Comments: George, the owner of Mr. Precision Floor and Paint is absolutely awesome! As he offers a price that can not be beat and provides a service that can not be matched. He was able to paint the entire exterior of my home in record time, which is no small feat considering the enormity of my house, and the fact that we have Soffit around the entire perimeter of my house and I utilized a 3-tone paint scheme for the project. I have thus hired George for my future projects which include tiling my front and back porch. And tiling/re-tiling my entire interior. Mr. Precision Floor & Paint is definitely an A+ company and I highly recommend them for all of your flooring and interior/exterior painting needs.

Review Date: 04/06/2015 | Author: Late nite larry T.

Comments: Mr. Precision Floor and Paint is a top notch company and George, the owner, offers a price that can not be beat or matched and they also perform excellent work and service. Mr. Precision Floor and Paint is definitely an A+ company and I highly recommend them!

Review Date: 04/04/2015 | Author: Cheryl & richar B.

Comments: Not only did George save me almost $1,000. dollars compared to the estimates from home depot and swanson tile, I was very pleased with the results. He has a lot of integrity and stands behind his work, as I called him a few days after the job was finished when I noticed a small issue. he quickly came back and resolved the issue. I would recommend George with highest praise, the combination of low price & quality work is rare.

Review Date: 12/01/2014 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: George was prompt,fairly priced and knowledgeable!

Review Date: 10/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: George was very professional and quick to respond and give an estimate. The quote was surprisingly low so we went with it, hoping the quality wouldn't suffer, we were not disappointed. I would recommend George to anyone. He did an excellent job in our home.

Review Date: 10/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent results for a very reasonable price!